Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Chango

Carlos Chango

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Chango
"Susana excelente servicio 10/10. Muy agradecido por la ayuda y asesoramiento."
Profile photo of Jose Pioquinto

Jose Pioquinto

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pioquinto
"Hoy me encontré con Vanessa y mi fue super"
Profile photo of Paul Dutko

Paul Dutko

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dutko
"I had a great experience with Vanessa from Alejandra's State Farm office today. Very professional and helped me get the policy I needed. Great affordable option for students needing renters' insurance for the upcoming school year."
Profile photo of Yeiker yobram Mejias palencia

Yeiker yobram Mejias palencia

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeiker yobram Mejias palencia
"Susana Gracias por tu amabilidad y atención Dios te bendiga siempre"
Profile photo of Silvia Gomez

Silvia Gomez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Gomez
"Me encanta el servicio son muy amables y te explican muy bien gracias Vanessa"
Profile photo of maricela`s cleaning

maricela`s cleaning

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maricela`s cleaning
"I met with Vanessa and got life insurance and business insurance. I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rich Sullivan

Rich Sullivan

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Sullivan
"Vanessa Vasquez Gandolfo was fantastic - knew her stuff on the insurance, but more importantly connected personally about the Madison area, food, and family. The personal touch really sealed the deal!"
Profile photo of EGLIN CORONA

EGLIN CORONA

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EGLIN CORONA
"Excelente atención gracias susana!"
Profile photo of Krysta Wetzel

Krysta Wetzel

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Wetzel
"Alejandra is great, we have bundled our insurance with her office for many years!"
Profile photo of Diego Pacheco

Diego Pacheco

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Pacheco
"Me pareció perfecta la atención y el servicio fue de mi agrado,"
Profile photo of Myra Fernandez

Myra Fernandez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Fernandez
"Cynthia is so wonderful, very informative with any questions you have.It's so easy no hassle to get insurance here. I found them because of Google Reviews, and now I am leaving one for them for their excellent service."
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"I highly recommend working with this location! Vanessa was wonderful and answered all my questions and was so patient. She also gave me the lowest quotes around!"
Profile photo of PEDRO ARNODO

PEDRO ARNODO

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PEDRO ARNODO
"Muy bueno trato susana"
Profile photo of Donal Arnodo

Donal Arnodo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donal Arnodo
"Muy buen servicio 👌🙌"
Profile photo of Parth Patel

Parth Patel

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parth Patel
"Venessa is amazing, she helped out me and my family. Very kind. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Eric Hess

Eric Hess

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hess
"Susana was very helpful in walking me through both car and renter's insurance as a first-time purchaser! I especially appreciated all her assistance with guiding me through the moving/transfer process as well, as I will be moving out of state in a couple months. She already found me a new State Farm agent in another state close to my new house to get everything ready for the move, taking a lot of the stress out of that transition!"
Profile photo of Ann Buechner

Ann Buechner

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Buechner
"We’ve been working with Damia out of this office for close to a year now, and she’s been great. She’s super responsive, patient with questions, and a great communicator whether explaining policy details or next steps. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Demetria

Demetria

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria
"Me gusta la atención k nos brindan en especial la señorita Cintya Amaya atízapa"
Profile photo of Kelsey Loughran

Kelsey Loughran

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Loughran
"Jim was absolutely amazing! He clearly explained my policies and made sure I understood what I was paying for/covered for. I appreciate the friendliness of all the staff and the flexibility to meet when it was best for my schedule."
Profile photo of Michel Kopplin

Michel Kopplin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Kopplin
"Just bought a new car and changing over insurance can be so inconvenient and a bit frustratinf with new coverage, how much is needed, deductibles and so on. Vanessa was amazing and made everything so simple and more importantly quick!"
Profile photo of VamMeej S. Yang

VamMeej S. Yang

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VamMeej S. Yang
"Cintya was helpful in answering my business questions, made the process of getting business insurance easy."
Profile photo of Marlon Rivas

Marlon Rivas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Rivas
"Muy agradable la atención, muy atento a lo que yo pedía con explicaciones muy concretas y honestas muy agradecido por la atención de la Srta Vanessa."
Profile photo of Hani Saad

Hani Saad

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hani Saad
"Cintya was amazing answered all my questions and helped me save money!!! Thank you cintya:)"
Profile photo of JManny Gonzalez Gonzalez

JManny Gonzalez Gonzalez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JManny Gonzalez Gonzalez
"Exelente trato presios super axecibles, todas mis dudas las resolvio y todo el papeleo fue rapido y repito exelente trato de vannesa!! 😀recomendado"
Profile photo of tania angeles

tania angeles

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tania angeles
"Cintya is very nice, always has a big smile on her face. She is a great addition to Alejandra Bustamante State Farm agency in Madison and Cottage Grove. Thank you for your help!"